Board of Directors

David Bressler, Director of Paramedic Services, Banner Health

Richard Budensiek, D.O. FAAFP, President, Weld County Medical Society

Ellen M. Gregg, Ph.D., Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences, University of Northern Colorado

Judy Griego, Director, Weld County Department of Human Services

Liz Hickman, Ph.D., Executive Director, Centennial Mental Health Center

Michelle Joy, Associate Administrator, North Colorado Medical Center (Banner Health)

Barbara Kirkmeyer, Weld County Commissioners

Gretchen McGinnis, Vice President of Public Policy and Performance Improvement, Colorado Access (Board Secretary/Treasurer)

Mitzi Moran, Chief Executive Officer, Sunrise Community Health (Board President)

Larry Pottorff, Executive Director, North Range Behavioral Health (Board Vice President)

Randy Ratliff, Chief Executive Officer, Touchstone Health Partners

Linda. F. Smith, RN, MSN, MHA, Executive Director, Population Care and Prevention Services, Kaiser Permanente

Karen Thompson, Executive Director, Northeast Behavioral Health Partnership

Jeannine Truswell, Chief Executive Officer, United Way of Weld County

Mark Wallace, MD, MPH, Executive Director, Weld County Department of Public Health and Environment